• Flickr Photos

  • RSS Twitter Tweets!

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Popwreckoning: my other site

    • LG 25UM58-P: The Best Budget Widescreen Gaming Monitor
      The LG 25UM58-P is so wide in its form that it could replace two 1080P displays together, and still give the same quality output you [...] The post LG 25UM58-P: The Best Budget Widescreen Gaming Monitor appeared first on POP WRECKONING.
    • Aiming Yourself At Customer Bases
      Having a specific customer base is something that comes naturally with some businesses, as their products automatically appeal to a certain stereotype, interest group or [...] The post Aiming Yourself At Customer Bases appeared first on POP WRECKONING.
    • Witches and Vampires Battle for Media Supremacy – Television
      The Arrival of Vampires on TV When Charlaine Harris started her Southern Vampire books series in 2001, the shift began to take place of creating [...] The post Witches and Vampires Battle for Media Supremacy – Television appeared first on POP WRECKONING.

Update fail

You know how this works by now. I promise I’ll do better updating. Heck, I even tease a promise for a big life update and then I just fail.

Well, I didn’t really fail. I actually have been updating, this, I just haven’t been posting for public view.

You see, that big life update I promised? I haven’t delivered it because my life was crazy in a thrilling way for awhile, but now I’m back to exactly where I was before. How can my promised ‘update’ be an update if in the end, nothing has changed?

I guess that isn’t entirely true. I did manage to finally get over someone I hadn’t completely let go of thanks to the energy required to sort out the stuff from the past months. I have some guilt because said person that I got over still wants to be ‘besties’ or something with me, but I honestly feel like it is talking to some random stranger now. Like we randomly found each other briefly on chatroulette and at any second one of us could hit next and it wouldn’t matter. Because that was a stranger and you don’t have to ever see them again.

This post doesn’t make any sense. This is what happens when you blog under the private setting for months with a stream of consciousness style. Maybe hitting public was a bad idea? Oh well. Deal.

If you do want daily updates from me without fail, btw, you should just follow me on twitter: @glowah

Leave a Reply

