• Flickr Photos

  • RSS Twitter Tweets!

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Popwreckoning: my other site

    • LG 25UM58-P: The Best Budget Widescreen Gaming Monitor
      The LG 25UM58-P is so wide in its form that it could replace two 1080P displays together, and still give the same quality output you [...] The post LG 25UM58-P: The Best Budget Widescreen Gaming Monitor appeared first on POP WRECKONING.
    • Aiming Yourself At Customer Bases
      Having a specific customer base is something that comes naturally with some businesses, as their products automatically appeal to a certain stereotype, interest group or [...] The post Aiming Yourself At Customer Bases appeared first on POP WRECKONING.
    • Witches and Vampires Battle for Media Supremacy – Television
      The Arrival of Vampires on TV When Charlaine Harris started her Southern Vampire books series in 2001, the shift began to take place of creating [...] The post Witches and Vampires Battle for Media Supremacy – Television appeared first on POP WRECKONING.

Dirty laundry

‘A laundry list of problems doesn’t make you interesting…’

I’m continually trying to make sense of myself and figure out why I still care about you when I’m such an afterthought in your life.

You make me feel like a dog. I’m expected to be loyal and always waiting for you. You throw the ball and I always return, but once you’re bored, you kick me out where the fleas and the cold nip at what little is left of my empty heart.

I wish I was eloquent enough to explain myself better than this.

I want to feel human again. I just want to feel again.

One Response

Leave a Reply

