• Flickr Photos

  • RSS Twitter Tweets!

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Popwreckoning: my other site

    • LG 25UM58-P: The Best Budget Widescreen Gaming Monitor
      The LG 25UM58-P is so wide in its form that it could replace two 1080P displays together, and still give the same quality output you [...] The post LG 25UM58-P: The Best Budget Widescreen Gaming Monitor appeared first on POP WRECKONING.
    • Aiming Yourself At Customer Bases
      Having a specific customer base is something that comes naturally with some businesses, as their products automatically appeal to a certain stereotype, interest group or [...] The post Aiming Yourself At Customer Bases appeared first on POP WRECKONING.
    • Witches and Vampires Battle for Media Supremacy – Television
      The Arrival of Vampires on TV When Charlaine Harris started her Southern Vampire books series in 2001, the shift began to take place of creating [...] The post Witches and Vampires Battle for Media Supremacy – Television appeared first on POP WRECKONING.

Future Looking Up

Today at a Fine Arts banquet, I was talking with the chair about some of my marketing/promotions ideas for the department. He liked my ideas so much that he actually asked me to write out a strategy plan for the department and he would pay me!

It is more like a gig than an actual job, but this freelance thing feels right. I could do my own PR work. I feel like I do have potential and a future and I am excited.

Now if I can just talk to my one professor about that twitter job, I’m set…

Leave a Reply

