• Flickr Photos

  • RSS Twitter Tweets!

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Popwreckoning: my other site

    • 光回線が圧倒的な時間の節約を生んだ!
      今や多くの人は光回線の技術によってその恩恵を大いに預かっています。 この情報化社会においてインターネットを使う人も使わない人も多く人がその技術により生活が豊かになりました。 特にインターネットを活用することにより多くの企 […] 光回線が圧倒的な時間の節約を生んだ!はIT化によって個人も企業も節約が行われている!で公開された投稿です。 […]

The Killers cont.

This isn’t a full post. It’s more so an addendum to the last Killers post.

I know the tracklisting to The Killers’ Day and Age!

Here it is:

  1. Losing Touch
  2. Human
  3. Spaceman
  4. Joy Ride
  5. A Dustland Fairytale
  6. This Is Your Life
  7. I Can’t Stay
  8. Neon Tiger
  9. The World We Live In
  10. Goodnight, Travel Well

Sorry, I’m such a dork, but I find this very exciting.


2 Responses

  1. The SNL performance was pathetic. It sounded like a feeble, yet failed, attempt to copy your decent hit: “Bones”.

  2. I liked the SNL performance. SNL is a notoriously difficult place to perform at because the acoustics are so dead.

    Although, I did think they were lacking in some of their energy that I’ve seen them have before. Brandon Flowers especially looked like he was trying to hold back. His moves were more contained.

    I thought “Spaceman” sounded really good and that “oh oh oh” part at the end is going to be a blast for people to sing along with at their live shows.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: